Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    48
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Hollie Johnson
See My Zillow Profile
(48 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 48 ratings.
40 user reviews.

I cannot say enough good things about Hollie. She did an incredible job helping us understand the market in order to set our asking price. Then gave great advice on how to best stage and prepare our home. She scheduled multiple showings and helped us work through multiple offers. We have sold several homes and the process is always somewhat stressful. Hollie's skill and grace helped ease the stress and even made the process enjoyable.

Tracy Hollinshead | Home Seller
April 27, 2021

Hollie Johnson was a life saver, helping us find a home for our daughter and son-in-law. They were out of work due to COVID and were asked to vacate their rental by the end of January so their landlords could sell it. With no means to finance a move, we decided to try and buy a home long distance. We live in Utah and were looking for a home in Tacoma, WA. Hollie guided us through the crazy market of quick sales and flipped homes that could have lots of underlying problems, until we were able to purchase one in our price range that could be moved into quickly. She was in constant communication with us and worked with the inspectors and selling agent to make sure the property received any necessary repairs before closing. She was great looking out for our interests when we could not be there.

The Buckley Family Trust
January 6, 2021

We never had intentions of using a full service agent as we were considering using Redfin. My wife knew Hollie from school and convinced me to sit down with her. After spending some time with her we were impressed by her passion, drive and knowledge for the industry. I've sat down with real estate agents in the past and I always received the impression that I was being sold a pitch. We were contingent and faced an uphill battle in a red hot market. After nearly 2 years of hunting we finally found the right home. We were very impressed with Hollie's consistency and reliability. When it finally came down to make an offer Hollie was very timely and creative. Her knowledge of the market and strategy really showed. After our offer was accepted she did an excellent job of marketing our home and getting it under contract in three days which was an absolute necessity to meet our rigid deadlines. Hollie did a great job of reviewing the offers with us and helping us select the best one to meet our needs. Buying and selling a house is definitely challenging. Prior to this experience we never understood why real estate agents made such a "high" commission as it seemed rather simple. We have developed a greater appreciation for the experience and skill required to streamline the process and lower the stress involved. Having the right agent makes all the difference in the world... I would highly recommend Hollie to anyone!

Ryan Harris
December 5, 2020

Hollie was amazing! She was extremely attentive, knowledgeable, eager and professional. I was grateful for her expertise and support in making this life changing decision.

Sommer Walls
August 4, 2020

It was very easy to work with Hollie

Alex Cardenas
May 5, 2020

Hollie was a blessing through our whole process of both buying and selling! She found out we were pretty picky and she stayed extremely patient with us. We looked out countless homes and she made sure to show us asap, many times same day and within hours. She also made the closing process of both homes extremely easy. We are very thankful and grateful for her and will continue to refer her to others. Thank you again Hollie!!

Gina Marie
March 26, 2020

Hollie Johnson was the best realtor we've ever worked with. She was awesome.

Dylan Hulbert | Home Seller
January 6, 2020

With absolute pleasure we offer our highest recommendation of Hollie Johnson as a real estate agent for any individual or family who is about to take the life-changing step of selling or buying a home. We chose to work with Hollie during our interstate relocation process and could not be any happier! The service and personal attention we received from her was exceptional and unexpected from a Realtor. Hollie’s expert knowledge of the local market and ability to immediately ascertain the most desirable features of the home we were selling helped us to put our home up for sale practically overnight, and within about 5 weeks our closing was complete! She graciously educated us and helped us navigate through this stressful process. After going through all of the details with us she guided us and made sure that we got the best possible offer for our home that we were selling. Throughout this whole time Hollie came across as a very pleasant, highly personable individual, yet also professional and assertive. Hollie worked tirelessly and diligently, taking on every task, whether big or small. She went out of her way and took care of details that are clearly beyond her job description. Her high integrity, upbeat, positive and energetic attitude, professional expertise, realistic approach and acute attention to detail are a sure recipe for success for anybody working with her. Hollie Johnson is hands down, the best in the business!

Ecaterina Kilyen | Home Seller
November 27, 2019

Hollie was fabulous! We ended up meeting her at an open house. While we didn’t purchase the open house property we knew we had found out Tacoma agent! She negotiated on our behalf and we felt well taken care of through the whole process.

Sherisa Crevier
October 28, 2019

Hollie Was the absolute best ever. She worked with my self and my sister for a year. Helping us along the way in every means possible to just get the home ready for the Market. She went above and beyond to help us during the entire process. We would recommend her to anyone who wants honest hard working broker in your corner. Beverly and Sue

Beverly Peters
October 7, 2019

Holly kept us informed throughout the selling process, and was so instrumental in getting the job done. She went above and beyond all expectations to insure the stressful time of selling was as painless as possible. We would strongly recommend her services to others! Rod H and Linda S

Rod Hermanson
September 30, 2019

My siblings & I hired Hollie to sell my Mom’s house after she suffered a stroke. She was great to work with and very helpful and supportive of all of us after my mom passed. She went above and beyond our expectations and really explained each step thoroughly. I would hire her again in a heartbeat!

Mary Fernandes | Home Seller
August 10, 2019

In closing out my aunt's estate, the main asset was her home. Hollie went to work right away to do the market analysis, come up with the right asking price, helped arrange for all the inspections, and took care of every single detail with amazing results! Hollie's knowledge of the market and her hard work, all in a a very timely manner made the difference. Hollie made a tiring estate process go much smoother than expected.

Fr. Mulholland | Home Seller
July 29, 2019

Hollie was thorough, smart and strategic in her marketing plan for our home. She was always professional, transparent and forthright in helping us understand the process and the expectations at every stage. We have stayed in touch and she is someone I would most definitely recommend to friends and family.

Anna Kim Williams | Home Seller
July 25, 2019

I was in extreme emotional crisis, and had to sell my Moms house asap, Hollie was Always there for me and my siblings, anytime!! I highly recommend her. to everyone. The process was easy because of Hollie!!!

Ann Roark | Home Seller
July 25, 2019

Hollie stuck by us through a lot of ups and downs. She was always responsive to any inquiries we may have had. It was a learning experience on both sides. I predict she will be one of your rising stars.

Kathie & Frank Nadolski | Home Seller
July 25, 2019

I am taking the time to write this referral today because quite frankly Hollie deserves it. I just recently had to relocate for work and I moved from Fife WA to northern CA. I was presented with multiple realtors from my relocation service to choose from. Thankfully I picked Hollie to be my Realtor, I could see the drive, passion and personal attention that she gave to me and my situation. This was not an easy sell due to some underlying issues with my HOA, thanks to Hollie's hard work my house sold quickly, without issue and for the price I wanted. Hollie also paved the way for the other 4 homes in my development to also sell. Hollie is a cut above the rest and went above and beyond to help me and my company with my relocation. Do yourself and your company a favor and choose Hollie Johnson at Coldwell Banker Bain for your relocation needs. Hollie's personal attention, knowledge and work ethic made my home sale a success.

Ryan McGinnes | Home Seller
July 25, 2019

If you need a Realtor, Hollie Johnson is amazing. She went above & beyond in some extraordinary circumstances in my house sale. She is an extremely trustworthy & hard working agent who is very knowledgeable, & willing to find the answer if she doesn't already know it. Thank you so much Hollie!!

Dr. Nicole Long | Home Seller
July 25, 2019

I recently bought a house and used Hollie Johnson as my Realtor. I used Hollie previously to sell a home in Kent and she was such a great help and really busted her butt, so I used her to buy my new home in Puyallup. She constantly kept me up to date on current homes that were up for sale in the area and would respond very very quickly to my emails and texts. She is one of the best Realtors that I have ever dealt with and I have recommended Hollie to several of my friends who are looking for a home.

Anthony D'Angelo | Home Buyer
July 23, 2019

Hollie provides excellent service and really takes pride in her work. I am a person that requires a little extra explanation into processes and she was very accommodating with my needs along the way. I would definitely recommend Hollie and I plan on using her in the future.

Val Cummings
July 8, 2019

I can’t believe I haven’t written a review on here yet! Hollie helped us purchase our very first home a year and a half ago, and I just can’t recommend her enough. The market was hot and homes were selling super fast. We were so nervous we weren’t going to be able to even look at a home before it sold, let alone put an offer in. But Hollie was so quick and thorough with everything, we actually got the second house we made an offer on! She went above and beyond for us in everything that she did. Til this day, over a year later, she checks in on us, and has given us awesome recommendations for contractors that we have needed. She is so sweet and really puts her heart into helping others. You won’t regret working with her!

Brittany Laidlaw
June 21, 2019

Hollie was very friendly, explained the process so that we understood each step, sold our house incredibly quickly, and was always super easy to contact if we ever had any questions

Matthew Fetzer
June 20, 2019

Hollie was very friendly, explained the process so that we understood each step, sold our house incredibly quickly, and was super easy to contact if we ever had any questions.

Matthew Fetzer | Home Seller
May 29, 2019

Hollie stuck by us through a lot of ups and downs. She was always responsive to any inquiries we may have had. It was a learning experience on both sides. I predict she will be one of your rising stars

Ramsdell Estate, David &
May 13, 2019

Always available

Ryan Mairs | Home Buyer
March 25, 2019

Hollie listed our home for the right price & sold above listing price! She was patient, kind & on target with everything. The whole process was less stressful because of her professional help!

Lana White
November 30, 2018

Hollie listed our home for the right price & sold above listing price! She was patient, kind & on target with everything. The whole process was less stressful because of her professional help!

Lana White | Home Seller
November 30, 2018

Excellent Service!

Yong Lim | Home Buyer
November 12, 2018

Hollie Johnson made the selling of our home so easy. I was nervous since we where moving out of state. Hollie kept us informed every step of the way. She went above and beyond my expectation.

Alexandra Jahnke Follett
November 7, 2018

Hollie provided excellent service and kept us informed all along the way.

Thomas Motland | Home Buyer
July 24, 2018

Awesome to deal with! Selling a home is stressful enough but Coldwell staff is friendly, knowledgeable and made it bearable. I would do business with again!

Soonie Firth | Home Buyer
July 9, 2018

Very thorough. Was on top of everything. Goes out of her way to assist us. We highly recommend her to anyone.

Nancy Borman | Home Buyer
April 16, 2018

Hollie was fabulous through the whole process in assisting us and meeting our schedule and needs.

Rod Hermanson | Home Seller
March 21, 2018

Ms. Hollie Johnson is very knowledgeable in her real estate field. She is very detail oriented and made sure all the t's are crossed and i's are dotted! Also made it very easy for my family and I to transition. Thank you Hollie! I will be calling you again!

Yong B Lim | Home Seller
February 26, 2018

Hollie did an amazing job in helping us find our first home. She was available at anytime to answer questions or talk about a potential listing. She made her self available to us for seeing houses and working through making offers all the way to closing on the house. I would highly recommend Her to anyone of my friends looking to buy or sell.

Taylor Laidlaw | Home Seller
January 18, 2018

I liked that Hollie Johnson represented me under Coldwell with my last realestate transaction, because she turned a very difficult situation into a successful sale. In my views and the real estate transactions that I have done, I have never had an agent that was as sharp, professional and knowledgeable on the subjects that came up in my listing. It showed me that Coldwell agents do their their homework.

William J. Boyer, Jr | Home Buyer
January 8, 2018

Hollie Johnson went above and beyond with everything she did for us. She never left us out the loop and kept us up to date with everything as it was happening. I dont even think we had any questions because she told us everything we needed to know before we could ask them! She made our experience with buying a house so wonderful. We are going to refer Hollie to anyone we know that is looking to purchase a home.

Brittany Laidlaw | Home Seller
November 27, 2017

Hollie was everything I wanted in a Realtor and more! As a first time home buyer she answered all of my questions and made me feel confident throughout the whole process. She was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond to help us get into our new home!

Taylor Williams | Home Seller
July 25, 2017

Hollie Johnson did a great job handling the property transactions she is working for us. We would not hesitate to list a property for us in the future.

Ardis D Wiseman | Home Buyer
July 20, 2017

Ms. Hollie Johnson was very pleasant to work with on selling my property. She is very knowledgeable and helpful with every question I had. She and her team did fantastic job and I can't be any happier with this transaction. I would definitely work with her on future real estate purchases and sells. Absolutely! Thanks so much!

John (Yong) Lim
May 15, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about our realtor, Hollie Johnson. She did a great job helping us understand the market in order to set the asking price. Then gave great advice on how to best stage and ... read more on Zillow

tjhollinshead
April 27, 2021

With absolute pleasure we offer our highest recommendation of Hollie Johnson as a real estate agent for any individual or family who is about to take the life-changing step of selling or buying a home. ... read more on Zillow

katiusa2001
November 27, 2019

Hollie is incredible! She is so friendly, explains every step so that we understand even though real estate can be confusing, always easy to contact if we ever needed anything. She sold our house in 24 ... read more on Zillow

meg barrob545
June 20, 2019

Hollie is the supreme agent; going above & beyond! When husband & I were becoming stressed about selling 2 houses & buying out of state at the same time, she took our concerns on, handling each new situation ... read more on Zillow

elaineblack38
May 5, 2019

Hollie Johnson made the selling of our home so easy. I was nervous since we where moving out of state. Hollie kept us informed every step of the way. She went above and beyond my expectation.

AlexandraFollett
November 7, 2018

Hollie was very helpful through our entire sales process. She was diligent and positive and always kept us informed. Highly recommend her to my friends and family.

tommotland
September 26, 2018

Not only was she a great person to work with, she went above and beyond to help us get into our first home. She was super responsive, always availabe via text, e-mail or phone, was quick to understand ... read more on Zillow

user7648328
September 23, 2018

Hollie helped us find our great home condo. We looked a various properties before finding the right one for us. Hollie expertise was steller. She is very knowledgeable with the areas we looked at. ... read more on Zillow

lschramm050
September 23, 2018

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 05/22/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 05/22/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of RMLS (last updated Sun 05/22/2022 12:19:25 PM EST) or Willamette Valley MLS (last updated Sun 05/22/2022 12:16:52 PM EST) or COAR/MLSCO (last updated Sun 05/22/2022 12:11:19 PM EST) or NWMLS (last updated Sun 05/22/2022 12:14:13 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Coldwell Banker Bain may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder